Magicos FC


UPSL Announces Expansion in Maryland, Florida, New York, and Pennsylvania

Rockville SC, Dade County FC, FC Dutchmen Independence, and Williamsport City Lions FC will join the UPSL for Spring 2022 Season
Published Dec 17, 2021

December 17, 2021 - Los Angeles, CA - The United Premier Soccer League (UPSL) is excited to announce the four new members for Spring 2022 Season.

  • Based in Rockville, MD Rockville Soccer Club will compete in the UPSL’s Beltway Division.
  • Based in Miami, FL Dade County FC will compete in the UPSL’s Florida Division.
  • Based in Albany, NY FC Dutchmen Independence will compete in the UPSL’s Western NY Division.
  • Based in Williamsport, PA Williamsport City Lions FC will compete in the UPSL’s American Division.

Teams will announce tryouts and schedules for new season in the upcoming weeks.

About the United Premier Soccer League
The UPSL was formed in 2011 and currently includes more than 325 teams nationwide. The UPSL is the largest Pro Development League in North America. Each UPSL team is individually owned and operated.
UPSL teams are eligible to participate in the U.S. Open Cup Qualifying Rounds through the league's affiliation with the U.S. Soccer Federation (USSF) and the United States Adult Soccer Association (USASA).
More information about UPSL can be found at or by following the league on Facebook (, Instagram (@upslsoccer) and Twitter (@upslsoccer).
Contact UPSL:
Media Relations: